Contact

Contact 2017-12-11T14:28:20+00:00

Mt Garnet Office

Office Phone (07) 4097 0081
Fax (07) 4097 0082
Email mtgarnet@stocklicktrading.com.au
Postal Address Lot 1 Battle Creek
Mt Garnet QLD 4872

Charters Towers Office

Office Phone (07) 4787 7007
Fax (07) 4787 7008
Email charterstowers@stocklicktrading.com.au
Postal Address Lot 6 Flinders Highway
Charters Towers QLD 4820

Roma Office

Office Phone (07) 4620 4700
Fax (07) 4620 4799
Email roma@stocklicktrading.com.au
Postal Address Lot 2 Kimbler Rd
Roma QLD 4455

 

stocklick charters towers

stocklick-mt-garnet-2

Sales Representatives

Ben Callcott
Charters Towers Sales Representative

Office Phone (07) 4787 7007
Mobile 0408 880 593
Email ben@stocklicktrading.com.au

James Nielsen
Charters Towers Trainee Sales Representative

Office Phone (07) 4787 7007
Mobile 0427 453 323
Email james@stocklicktrading.com.au

Steve Flett
Mt Garnet Sales Representative

Office Phone (07) 4097 0081
Mobile 0429 970 081
Email steve@stocklicktrading.com.au

Richie Renfree
Katherine Sales Representative

Office Phone (08) 8971 1185
Mobile 0428 646 916
Email richie@stocklicktrading.com.au

Donna Weber
Regional Roma Sales Representative

Office Phone (07) 4620 4700
Mobile 0448 055 370
Email romasales@stocklicktrading.com.au

Jason Oakes
Roma Central Sales Representative

Office Phone (07) 4620 4700
Mobile 0448 055 370
Email romacentral@stocklicktrading.com.au